City of Dewitt

DeWitt District Library

DeWitt District Library Board of Trustees

The DeWitt District Library Board of Trustees consists of seven persons responsible for operating the DeWitt District Library, which services the City of DeWitt, DeWitt Charter Township, and Watertown Township. Board Members serve a four-year term. The Board is comprised of three representatives (residents) from the City of DeWitt, three representatives (residents) from DeWitt Charter Township, and one representative (resident) from Watertown Township. Meetings begin at 7:00 PM on the second Thursday of every other month.


For more information visit the Library website

City Representatives


  • Paul Perpich
  • Tony Spagnuolo